Class of 2010

The Lollipop Class of 2009-2010 have grown up to be PCHS Graduates of 2023.The Lollipop Pre-School will have its class reunion for those students who graduated from Lollipop in 2010. The event will be held at 6:30 p.m. Wednesday, May 3 at Lollipop Pre-School. Parents are also welcome to attend. Light refreshments will be served.  Shown top row, l-r are Cindy Dowling, Regan Boatright, Jonah Hernandez, Madison Brown, Ethan Renfroe, Morgan Taylor, Hannah Edmond, Mary Kathryn Cox, Dena Paul, Haili Gibson, Seth Stipe, Regan Larson, Rosston Harris and Jill Dowling; middle row, l-r Joshua Roberson, Ansley  Roberson, Dylan Clark, Sarah Grace Murphy, Mason Thompson, Sally Harris, Trenton Markwith, Lawton Peavey, Taylor Owens, Drew Bowen, Cale Tuberville, Dowl Bowen, Julia Green, Steede Steedley and Kylie Allen and back row, l-r Paris Jernigan, Eliza Hickox, Jami Strickland, Brooke Williams, Kolby Lynn, Maddie Johnson, Hunter Shirley, Emma Dyal, Spencer Hawkins, Lillie Stipe, Colin Waters, Anna Harris, Cole Brantley, Caroline Wheeler and Emma Thomas.