12U All Stars

Pierce County Recreation Departments 12 and Under Football All Stars were crowned GRPA District Champions Saturday when they shut out Bacon County 22-0 at Jeff Davis High School Stadium. The team will play for a state title in December. Kneeling l-r are Dylan Johnson, Corland Tremonte, Grayson Arington, Jimmy Taylor, Bo Douberly, Kendric Benton, Riley Howell, Ryder Tippins, Janime Perez, Gage Milsom and Brodee Hullett; Standing l-r are Coach Brad Arington, Bennett Puryear, Zayden Council, Abry Bryant, Jagger Young, JaeVeon Williams, Kentrell Mackey, Jackson Dubberly, Alexandro Perez, Colt Hickox, D.J. Moody, Luke Stone and Rylan Kicklighter; back row, l-r Coach Keith Tyre, Coach Greg Dubberly, Coach Darrell Hunter and Coach Damon Moody. Not shown is Zayden Pope.