You are the owner of this page.

Contact Us

The Blackshear Times

121 SW Central Ave.
Blackshear, GA 31516
Telephone: (912) 449-6693
Fax: (912) 449-1719
mail@theblacksheartimes.com



Staff Directory

Editor & Publisher
Robert M. Williams, Jr.
rwilliams@theblacksheartimes.com

 

Associate Publisher
Cheryl S. Williams
cwilliams@theblacksheartimes.com

 

News Editor
Sarah Tarr Gove
sgove@theblacksheartimes.com

 

Staff Writer
Jason Deal
jdeal@theblacksheartimes.com

  

Graphic Designer
Julie Cunningham
jcunningham@theblacksheartimes.com

 

Advertising Sales
Robert M. Williams, Jr.
rwilliams@theblacksheartimes.com

 

Office Manager
Joan Teglas-Duplessis
joan@theblacksheartimes.com

  • View this week's
    e-Edition

    Current print subscribers get free online access.